Board of Governors

The Oakmont Yacht Club is governed by elected members at the Annual Meeting held in January.

Board Position Name Contact
Commodore Gino Gattone commodore@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Vice Commodore Timothy Connelly vicecommodore@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Rear Commodore Steven Myers oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Treasurer/Finance Chairman Daniel Fuchs treasurer@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Secretary/Yachting Chairman Christine Miller secretary@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Marina Chairman/Dockmaster Dwight Neuhausel marina@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Membership Chairman Michael Sylvester membership@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
House Chairman Timothy Connelly house@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Regatta Chairman Steven Myers regatta@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Long Range Planning Chairman Michael Shafer oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Entertainment Chairman Taylor Kennedy entertainment@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Trustees Michael Flinn
Richard Rarie
Gary Cagle
Please contact Oakmont Yacht Club
412-828-9847
Office Manager Amy Kendall oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com