Board of Governors

The Oakmont Yacht Club is governed by elected members at the Annual Meeting held in January.

Board Position Name Contact
Commodore Mike Flinn commodore@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Vice Commodore Michel Ferris vicecommodore@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Rear Commodore Paul Eicheldinger oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Treasurer/Finance Chairman Gino Gattone treasurer@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Secretary/Yachting Chairman Andre Gagnon secretary@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Marina Chairman Gary Cagle marina@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Membership Chairman Paul Eicheldinger membership@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
House Chairman Michel Ferris house@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Regatta Chairman Dan Fuchs regatta@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Long Range Planning Chairman Donald Dulaney oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Entertainment Chairman Michael Shafer entertainment@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Office Manager Amy Kendall oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com