Board of Governors

The Oakmont Yacht Club is governed by elected members at the Annual Meeting held in January.

Board Position Name Contact
Commodore Mike Flinn E: commodore@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Vice Commodore Michel Ferris E: vicecommodore@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Rear Commodore Paul Eicheldinger E: oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Treasurer/Finance Chairman Gino Gattone E: treasurer@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Secretary/Yachting Chairman Andre Gagnon E: secretary@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Marina Chairman Gary Cagle E: marina@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Membership Chairman Paul Eicheldinger E: membership@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
House Chairman Michel Ferris E: house@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Regatta Chairman Dan Fuchs E: regatta@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Long Range Planning Chairman Donald Dulaney E: oyc1@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Entertainment Chairman Michael Shafer E: entertainment@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Office Manager Amy Kendall E: oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847