Board of Governors

The Oakmont Yacht Club is governed by elected members at the Annual Meeting held in January.

Board Position Name Contact
Commodore Gary Cagle commodore@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Vice Commodore Don Dulaney vicecommodore@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Rear Commodore Michael Shafer oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Treasurer/Finance Chairman Gino Gattone treasurer@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Secretary/Yachting Chairman Andre Gagnon secretary@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Marina Chairman/ Dockmaster Don Dulaney marina@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Membership Chairman Dwight Neuhausel membership@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
House Chairman Michael Shafer house@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847
Regatta Chairman Steven Myers regatta@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Long Range Planning Chairman Dan Fuchs oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Entertainment Chairman Taylor Kennedy entertainment@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
Office Manager Amy Kendall oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847
oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com