Board of Governors

The Board of Governors are elected to the board positions during the Annual meeting held in January. 

All board members are Active Members of the Oakmont Yacht Club.

Commodore

John Klein

commodore@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Treasurer/Finance Chair

Dennis McCracken
treasurer@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Membership Chair

Andrew Gentlicore
membership@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Long Range Planning

Betty Walker Huss
oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Office Manager

Amy Kendall
oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Vice Commodore

Mike Flinn
oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Secretary/Yachting

Tom Gebler 

secretary@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

House Chair

Mike Flinn

house@oakmontyachtclub.com
P: 412-828-9847

Entertainment Chair

Taylor Kennedy
entertainment@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Rear Commodore

Dom Conte

oyc@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Marina Chair/Dockmaster

Steve Myers
marina@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Regatta Chair

Dom Conte

regatta@oakmontyachtclub.com
412-828-9847

Trustees

Tom Figore
Gino Gattone
Chris Miller